We need your help!

MommiesInMind wants to be your go to site for deals, freebies and giveaways. Recently, we have been in contact with various companies regarding giveaways who would not work with us because our Google subscribers were low. We explained that we have a large fan base on Facebook, but apparently Google subscribers are how companies judge a blogs success. So, we are asking our readers to become a Google subscriber. You do not have to have a Gmail account and it will not change how you receive our info. We hope by doing this, we can bring you the best giveaways on the web!

Please go to the "FOLLOW with Google Friend Connect" link below to subscribe.

THANK YOU!

Followers

Friends of MommiesInMind

Munchie Mug

MommiesInMind's Facebook Fans

MommiesInMind on Facebook

Kids Eat Free!

Diapers.com

Get $10 off
your first order of diapers
use code STAF9240
$49 min. total order
buy diapersshop diapers.comdiapers.com  baby store

Subscribe to MommiesinMind

Subscribe

Freecycle - "Changing the world one gift at a time..."

Photobucket

Par Fore The Cure ~ Honors the lives of all those affected by brain tumors..

Photobucket

Tupperware



Avon

Tuesday, January 4, 2011

Leap Frog Tag and Tag Junior Book Sale!


The entire library of Tag and Tag Junior books is on sale buy one, get one 50% off at Toys “R” Us (online and in-store thru 1/8/11).

Reminder: Dr Oz Nike Shoe Giveaway TODAY!!!!!!!

Reminder:  The Dr. Oz show and Nike are teaming up for a Nike Shoe Giveaway starting TODAY at 2:00 pm CT (3pm ET, 1pm MT, Noon PT) to the first 2,011 to register. This will be a high demand giveaway so try to be patient and keep hitting refresh

Atkins: 3 FREE Atkins Bar and more

It's the time for New Years Resolutions - and Atkins wants to help you with one of the most popular resolutions - to lose weight!  They are currently offering 3 of their Atkins bars as well as their Quick Start Kit - FREE.  To take advantage, click HERE

NY & Co: 30% off $50 purchase

New York and Company has a nice deal going on.  Make a $50 purchase and receive 30% off - both online and in store.  To print your coupon for in store use, click HERE.  To make a purchase online, use code 5100.  This offer ends January 6th. 

Free Sample: Dentek Dental Floss Picks

To get your free sample of Dentek Dental Floss Picks, click HERE

Amazon Pyrex Deal: 10 piece set for $13.49

Amazon has a great deal on the Pyrex Storage 10-piece Clear Set with Blue Lids for just $13.49.  This is a great deal and should not last long.  If you order $25 at Amazon or belong to AmazonPrime/AmazonMom, you will also get free shipping.  Definitely a great deal!
 

Pink Girlz Blogger Template | Blogger Clicks Design